Things that start with K

I found this on one of the blogs I read and thought I’d give it a go.

Use the first letter of your name to answer each of the following. They MUST be real places, real names, real things, nothing can be made up. If you can’t think of anything, skip it. Try to use different answers if the person before you has the same first initial. You CANNOT use your name for the boy/girl name. Good Luck!

Your name:  Kay

1. Famous Singer/Band: Kenny Chesney/Kiss

2. 4 letter word: Kiss

3. Street: Kelly

4. Color: Khaki

5. Gifts/Presents: kitten, keys to a car/house/heart

6. Vehicle: K-cars (Plymouth or Dodge? do they still exist?)

7. Things in a Souvenir Shop: kites

8. Boy Name: Kevin

9. Girl Name: Kathleen

10. Movie Title: K-19 The Widowmaker

11. Koolade

12. Occupation: KNITTER!!!!!!!!

13. Celebrity: Kathleen Turner

14. Magazine: Knitter’s Universe

15. U.S. City: Knoxville

16. Pro Sports Team: Nashville Kats or Kansas City Chiefs

17. Reason for being late to work: knee injury

18. Something you throw away: Kleenix

19. Things you shout: King Me!! (checkers)

20. Cartoon Character: Kitty Bright from Katnip Kollege

Let me tell you that wasn’t easy! I had to use the net to find number 20. lol Needless to say that cartoon was long before my day.

img_0540.jpg

Lexi says: Where’s my crown? I’m the Queen around here.

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    Shelly Says:

    I don’t think Lexi wants to be bothered! : )

  2. 2
    Carolyn Says:

    Hmmm…this one is sort of difficult…lol…not sure I’ll do this one…too much thinking required…lol!

  3. 3
    Adrianna Says:

    Cool! I like this. I was kind of looking for things that have to do with water, but this is cool.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

