Riding off into the sunrise….

I used to have a fantasy when my son was younger.  It was the typical I want to leave this place and drive off into the sunset.   Only I was quirky, I had my son right beside me in those fantasies.  But now I’m going to ride off into the sunrise.   I’m going here.    I’m excited and anxious all at the same time.  I keep going over the vendor list and making my plans of the booths I want to hit first.  I have a feeling I won’t be the only one targeting certain vendors first.  Anyway, I hope to take bunches of pictures, see some sites, have some fun and knit a bit.   Aunt Lisa is coming over to take care of the Lexi girl.   Let’s hope she makes sure the doors are shut tight.   🙂

6 Comments »

  1. 1
    Shelly Says:

    Have FUN! Be sure to take lost of pictures and I want to see your bounty of yarn when you return! : )

  2. 2
    Linda Says:

    I am *so* jealous – I hope you have a fabulous time!!

  3. 3
    Carolyn Says:

    I’m so excited for you!!! And a bit envious too :-).
    I hope you have a wonderful time and can’t wait to hear all about it!

  4. 4
    katie Says:

    Can’t wait for the report when you get back! Have fun!

  5. 5
    KatyaR Says:

    Wow, have a wonderful time–I hope the weather is very fall-ish . . . .

  6. 6
    Rosemary Says:

    Wow, have fun 🙂


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

