My nephew dog….Chancey

img_3811.jpg

Isn’t he a good lookin’ boy?   This is my nephew dog, Chance.   He’s about 10 years old and is an Okie by birth.   My sister had already moved to Colorado when they decided to get a dog.   Did you know registered dogs are cheaper in Oklahoma?  lol   Well, labs were when Chance was born.   So while he was Oklahoma born he has grown up in Colorado.

img_3812.jpg

He’s a very sweet boy and loves his mama something fierce.

Don’t tell Lexi, but I love on him lots when I go visit.

img_0545.jpg

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    Linda Says:

    Snort!! I love it when Squeek does that “Look at me I’m a stressed kitty” thing! And Chance is a very handsome boy.

  2. 2
    katie Says:

    A good lookin’ boy for a good lookin’ site! Love the new look! And of course, Miss Lexi!

  3. 3
    Caroline Says:

    Chance is gorgeous! Wonder if we could find him a girlfriend? Who took those two beautiful pictures?


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

