I AM getting old…..

I just took a little quiz called 100 words. It is quiz to test your typing speed. I remember back in high school when the BEST typewriters around were IBM Selectrics and I could type 145 wpm. No, it was not a speed I would want to keep for more than a 5 minute test but I could do it. Fast forward to several years ago when I administered typing tests to hopeful applicants and I took one then and had slowed down to 98 wpm. Well, here I am today…..and this is my score:
79 words

Not bad for an over-the-hill 50 something, huh?

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    Linda Says:

    Beat the crap out of my score. šŸ™‚


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

