My sister, the knitter

I think somewhere back in my blog history I said my sister was a person who knits and not a knitter. That has changed. Today she took her car in to get the oil changed and the tires rotated. You know what that means….she was going to have to wait in a testosterone setting. She took her knitting with her. She sat between two men and pulled out her knitting. One man says to her: you aren’t going to knit in here are you? She chuckled and said: I sure am. And then she pulled out her knitting and proceeded to knit.

3 Comments »

  1. 1

    Go Sister!! Good for her!

  2. 2
    Carolyn Says:

    I love it! She has joined the ranks!

  3. 3
    Linda Says:

    Heh! You successfully infected her. Great job!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

