Happy Easter!

Not much going on here.   I’m working on some secret knitting that I’m not ready to talk about or show.   lol   I know…not fair to mention it and then not talk about it but it is the only way I can get it done before Marjie or Karen.  🙂   I find the patterns, share them and then everyone else knits it before I get a chance (or have the time).   lol   Anyway, I am hoping this will be the cutest hat ever.   There I told you that much.   lol

I met Marjie at Borders today to knit.   Miss Karen decided she had better things to do.  😉   It was all last minute anyway…..the knitting time flew by.   We went to Outback to eat and I was shocked at how few people were there.  

I cast on and started my Lacy Baktus.  I’m using Madeline Tosh Sock in the Grasshopper colorway.   It is almost neon in color but I love my green!  

Not much to talk about today.   Hope you’ve had a good day filled with family, friends and lots of knitting.

4 Comments »

  1. 1
    Nicolas Says:

    t get too much direct heat during the cooking process.

    Sprinkle the top with Italian seasonings for garnish and
    additional flavor. You have to shake over the paddle of the openhandedly by
    taking use of the corn meal & then you have to put bread on the paddle ahead of mixing toppings
    within it.

  2. 2
    Lizzie Says:

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I
    get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from
    that service? Cheers!

  3. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve really loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing on your rss feed and I’m hoping you write once more soon!

  4. You also can put a perception into someones mind through the waves and frequencies as of this level with a little fine-tuning.
    If a Facebook hacker or any special Keylogger, by any means,
    hacks your primary Gmail or Yahoo account that you are using
    as the primary e-mail address, then the hacker can easily
    hack your Facebook password through the use of “forgot Facebook password” trich.
    Without the important thing, its unreadable, and without your device
    (or even the codes towards the network), you can not decipher
    the information.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

